A Pair Of Ruby Slippers

January 6, 2007

The Home Straight

Filed under: MACMP — author @ 2:04 pm

redneck_laptop.jpg
I’m not afraid of her! I’ll see you get safely to the Wizard now, whether I get a brain or not. Stuff a mattress with me. Ha!

One week to go till hand in time. Unfortunately I reverted to type over Christmas…. I got rather used to loafing about being fed, its not half bad. It has been a slight struggle getting back on track and finishing the project. I am nearly there though. I could keep going forever, it is one of those things that never really finishes. Fortunately my short attention span has kicked in saving me in the nick of time before I become a complete “corporate website bore” (at least I hope it was in time?), instead I am more of a “corporate website bored”. I am not sure it was supposed to have had that effect, but currently if I never see another corporate site…. Ho hum, that won’t last, as soon as I manage to drum up a little enthusiasm at work for the project I will get back on track. Anyway enough of this displacement activity, back to it.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

